The Salt Raker Inn -Turks and Caicos Islands, British West Indies
The Salt Raker Inn -Turks and Caicos Islands, British West Indies
Recommendations on Tripadvisor

Reviews as can be seen on Tripadvisor - please click links to see originals

LaurenRebeccaH ,Houston, Texas The Salt Raker Inn -Turks and Caicos Islands, British West Indies

Fun place to eat

Reviewed 31 July 2013

“We had breakfast and dinner here and then came for drinks on Friday night. The food was delicious and the staff were very helpful in helping me find food that would be OK with my food allergies. On Friday there is a live band that plays. It was a lot of fun to sit and listen and watch people dancing.... “

Irene F, Atlanta, Georgia

Perfect Location!

Reviewed 17 July 2013

“The Salt Raker Inn is a perfect resting place on this amazing island. Erika, Mitzy and Ruby are always warm, welcoming and smiling. Ready to help in anyway they can and really make you feel like a friend not just a patron. The food is delicious, please believe that the chicken schnitzel and garlic potatoes are some of the best..”

 

Eddine G,Woodstock, Ontario

Great Garlic Shrimp

Reviewed 1 July 2013

“The Salt Racker Inn was next door to our Bungalow and we ate dinner @ their restaurant several times. The food was great tasting, It was always fresh and had wonderful flavours. The patio was very comfortable and even thought there was a lot of vegetation we were not bothered by any insects. They also have a full bar “

JR108, Reading, United Kingdom

Very good

Reviewed 11 March 2013

“This is a great place to have a drink. There are sometimes bands playing music and there are both locals and tourists to mingle with. The only downside to the Salt Raker is the mosquitos there seems to be a lot more here than anywhere else on the island. I woke up the next morning covered in mosquito bites, so take your bug spray.”The Salt Raker Inn -Turks and Caicos Islands, British West Indies

Arlette K ,Willemstad, Curacao

Best place to stay on Grand Turk

Reviewed 2 March 2013

The Salt Raker is a relaxed and comfortable inn with the ocean in the backyard. Manager Erica makes you feel at home. The rooms are lovely and spacious. The bar is a great place for a meal and a beer as well as a chat with the locals.

SunderlandUSA ,Annapolis, Maryland

Salt Raker and Grand Turk, Scuba, Snorkel, Dining, Biking

Reviewed 28 January 2013

“Visited January 2013. Nichola618, GAnne and others wrote reviews that convinced me that Grand Turk and the Salt Raker Inn were right for me. And they were spot on. The menu in all restaurants in Grand Turk have limits, based on what produce has been shipped in recently and on how the weather has been for fishing, but this was fantastic. “

GAnne ,Bermuda

Home Away from Home

Reviewed 1 January 2013

“If you're looking for a 5 star exclusive resort, then this is not for you. If you are looking for a place to get away from it all, and to totally relax, then this is the place for you. We took our 9 year old son for a long weekend, and Erica and her staff could not have made us more welcome. “

Nichola618, Nairobi

Erika

Reviewed 28 November 2011

“This is a traditional Bermundan House that has weathered all sorts of weather. The rooms are clean and basic, Erika the hostess has a work ethic off the radar. Nothing is too much trouble and she is kind and generous in nature. Zeus her husband plays the Ripsaw on Friday nights along with Mitch and the High Tide band “


    Copyright Saltraker Inn 2013                                                                                                                                       Website Design by KJ-H Design www.kj-h.biz